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  1. Homepage
  2. Case Studies
  3. Home design retailer

A website personalization strategy built to last

Personalization by design

55

increased email lead generation

27

more revenue per lead

23:1

return on investment

Furnishing a better personalization strategy

A leading French and European home design retailer wanted to maximize lead generation, convert interest into sales and increase ROI on marketing spend through website personalization.

Home sweet home(page)

Epsilon Accelerate identified numerous personalization opportunities using advanced analytics, testing and optimization capabilities.

Bringing value to the table

The brand drove high-quality email signups with lead capture experiences that personalized messages, creative and offers at moments that provided authentic value to shoppers.

Leaning into the layout

They improved product discovery and conversion rates with first-time visitors using traffic shaping experiences that guided them from product pages to relevant category pages.

Curating strong results

With tailored, personalized messaging, the brand achieved 23:1 return on investment, lifting conversion rates and average order values by up to 18% among the customers served with experiences.

https://cdn.sanity.io/images/bbfpkf4q/eps-prod/a23450f67f24653f6f5a8605de66cd587581a8f4-2122x1412.jpg?w=1920&h=1080&fit=max
We’re able to set up and test highly personalized campaigns, improve customer journeys and successfully lift conversions.eMerchandising Manager
Build better customer connections with onsite personalization and person-based insights.
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